Östhammars kommuns förtroendevalda

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (47 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Eriksson Ingemar
Sandberg Paul paul.sandberg@telia.com
Andersson Öhrn Barbro barbro.andersson.ohrn@gmail.com
Vading Gerd gerd.vading@gmail.com
Mattsson Désirèe desiree.mattsson.politik@osthammar.se
Muhonen Mika mika.muhonen.politik@osthammar.se
Jansson Roger roger.jansson.politik@osthammar.se
Jansson Peter peter.jansson.politik@osthammar.se
Wahlgren-Rennerskog Annika
Högström Håkan hakan.hogstrom@gmail.com
Svensson Sven-Olof sven-olof.svensson.politik@osthammar.se
Lennström Sanne sanne.lennstrom.politik@osthammar.se
Olsson Olle olle.olsson.politik@osthammar.se
Rudolfsson Erik erik.rudolfsson.politik@osthammar.se
Eriksson Matts matts.eriksson.politik@osthammar.se
Norén Lisa lisa.noren.politik@osthammar.se
Näslund Tomas tomas.naslund.politik@osthammar.se
Norén Lennart lennart.noren.politik@osthammar.se
Westin Linus linus.westin.politik@osthammar.se
Lennström Jonas jonas.lennstrom.politik@osthammar.se
Bendiksen Tomas tomas.bendiksen@sandvik.com
Woxdal Pihl Kristina kristina.woxdal.pihl.politik@osthammar.se
Grehn Ann-Charlotte ann-charlotte.grehn.politik@osthammar.se
Svensson Jonas jonas@alunda.nu
Schnell Caroline caroline.schnell.politik@osthammar.se
Karjalainen Raili raili.karjalainen.politik@osthammar.se
Mattsson Örjan orjan.mattsson.politik@osthammar.se
Karagöz Suzan suzan.karagoz.politik@osthammar.se
Lamell Roger roger.lamell@sandvik.com
Persson Lisbeth lisbeth.persson.politik@osthammar.se
Malmsten Per malmstenper@hotmail.com
Frisk Anna anna.frisk.politik@osthammar.se
Widén-Berggren Margareta margareta.widen-berggren@osthammar.se
Hållstrand Lars-Peter lphstrand@hotmail.com
Lundqvist Mattias mattias.lundqvist.politik@osthammar.se
Ek Robert robert.ek.politik@osthammar.se
Källén Annika annika.kallen.politik@osthammar.se
Hägerbaum Marie marie.hagerbaum.politik@osthammar.se
Skönstrand Ingvar skonstrand.ingvar@gmail.com
Lydell Peter
Mughrabi Maisoon
Tekleab Mhesun mhesun.tekleab.politik@osthammar.se
Andersson Sara
Ingemarsson Mats
Tanskanen Arto
Norén Roger ronoek@telia.com
Färnström Lars-Olov