Östhammars kommuns förtroendevalda

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (32 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Skallus Anita
Ståhlbrand Katarina katarina@ekeby.se
Gustavsson Hans hans.gustavsson18@hotmail.com
Abrahamsson Inger ingabr@telia.com
Strandman Camilla camilla.strandman@gmail.com
Landberg Lisa lisa.landberg@centerpartiet.se
Dannberg Håkan hakan@bbc.mine.nu
Nilsson Josefine josefine.nilsson.politik@osthammar.se
Rehn Olle olle.rehn.politik@osthammar.se
Spangenberg Jacob jacob.spangenberg@osthammar.se
Wahlgren Gunnel gunnel.wahlgren.politik@osthammar.se
Bernsten Cecilia cecilia.bernsten@centerpartiet.se
Alm Bertil bertil.alm.politik@osthammar.se
Kruse Emma emma.kruse.politik@osthammar.se
Runarsson Tommy
Eriksson Christina christina.eriksson.politik@osthammar.se
Iversen Nina nina.iversen@uppsala.se
Beckman Anders
Herdin Martin martin.herdin.politik@osthammar.se
Eriksson Lennart lennart.eriksson.politik@osthammar.se
Wendel Ann
Hansson Sandra kallis_86@hotmail.com
Nilsson Maj-Britt nilsson.vamsta@gmail.com
Strandborg Marie-Louise marie-louise.strandborg.politik@osthammar.se
Rydvall Gunnar gunnar.rydvall.politik@osthammar.se
Alm Inga
Wedholm-Mattsson Elisabeth elisabeth.wedholm@hotmail.com
Spangenberg Ann-Kartrin
Carlberg Lotta lotta.carlberg@pol.tierp.se
Rahm Oskar oskar.rahm.politik@osthammar.se
Lindgren Lars
Vakant