Östhammars kommuns förtroendevalda

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (33 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Skallus Anita
Ståhlbrand Katarina katarina@ekeby.se
Gustavsson Hans hans.gustavsson18@hotmail.com
Andin Mattsson Barbro barbroamattsson@gmail.com
Mattsson Sigurd
Eriksson Lennart lennart.eriksson.politik@osthammar.se
Strandman Camilla camilla.strandman.politik@osthammar.se
Abrahamsson Inger inger.abrahamsson.politik@osthammar.se
Iversen Nina nina.iversen@uppsala.se
Wedholm-Mattsson Elisabeth elisabeth.wedholm@hotmail.com
Fredriksson Ida
Wahlgren Gunnel gunnel.wahlgren.politik@osthammar.se
Landberg Lisa lisa.landberg.politik@osthammar.se
Alm Bertil bertil.alm.politik@osthammar.se
Dannberg Håkan hakan.dannberg.politik@osthammar.se
Nilsson Josefine josefine.nilsson.politik@osthammar.se
Rehn Olle olle.rehn.politik@osthammar.se
Spangenberg Jacob jacob.spangenberg@osthammar.se
Bernsten Cecilia cecilia.bernsten.politik@osthammar.se
Kruse Emma emmmahelen@gmail.com
Ulmander Jan
Hagstedt Martin
Runarsson Tommy
Eriksson Christina christina.eriksson.politik@osthammar.se
Beckman Anders
Herdin Martin martin.herdin.politik@osthammar.se
Wendel Ann
Nilsson Maj-Britt nilsson.vamsta@gmail.com
Strandborg Marie-Louise marie-louise.politik@osthammar.se
Rydvall Gunnar gunnar.rydvall@telia.com
Söderberg-Jansson Ann
Alm Inga
Carlberg Lotta